nanaxelectro.blogg.se

Hotpoint stove knob replacement
Hotpoint stove knob replacement







You guys are great, I installed the thermostat and it works great! Now my I installed the Thermostat and it Works Great! I'mĬompletely amazed and impressed with your service. Voila!!! IT'S PERFECT! The temperature is exactly what it should be. To let you know I received my vintage GE electric oven element and Vintage GE Electric Oven Element - I'm All Whom can I report your excellent service? With everything associated with you! What a pleasure to have people who obviously care about what they Rapid response and amazing timing, accuracy, and absolute satisfaction Just can't say enough great things about you, all of you, your right on On Thurs after I ordered it on Wed! Best part - hubby installed it today We were out of town a couple of days and low and behold our neighborīrought our replacement element to us today (Sun) since it was delivered Really appreciate that we could continue to use this lovely oven - thanks The element arrived on time and works really well. Much wouldn't have been able to get the part anywhere else ! We love our I hope you more people hear of your service.īake element is a perfect fit and works wonderfully ! Thank you so I pass along a "thank you" to you and your team. You helped save a stove that she did not want to You should see I am only joking about the complaint, but it The product that you produced arrived on Joan S.'sīirthday. I do have one complaint-sort of-the package did I have run a preliminary test, and it seems fine. The product that you produced arrived today. Stove element made by one of your team members. I am writing on behalf of Joan S., who had a "You Helped Save a Stove She Didn't Want to You guys to anybody who needs help with their appliance parts. I can't thank you enough for all your help. I put it in the oven last night and it worked!! I shipped my old Thermador element to you and within 10ĭays I got my new element. Obsolete Thermador Oven Element Problem Solved Range today and it works!! You guys are heroes! I received the electric element for my old G.E. Thanks for helping us in more ways than I can count. My broiler element is repaired and works great! Name of your company to tell his customers that have old appliances where Yippee! Our service company wanted to write down the I’ll be giving The Old Appliance Club rave reviews on I am so pleased with your work, communication and Want to do because of financial and sentimental reasons. Hadn’t found your site I would’ve had to buy a new oven, which I didn’t The third guy was at least nice enough to tell me he couldn’t do it. Me if he could fix it even though I told him I could bring it to him, and (seriously?), the other told me he would have to make a house call to tell His shop before he could tell me if he could fix the element or not Ovens and Frigidaires and one told me I would need to bring the OVEN in to I called three local appliance repair places – specializing in If the element works…AND IT DOES! Thank you so much! I am completely I went home on my lunch break because I was so nervous and excited to see I can’t believe you already shipped the element back! "I’ll be giving The Old Appliance Club rave reviews on Testimonials for our Antique Electric Stove Elements Specific to your stove, fit properly, highest quality, longest lasting. We will reply by email with cost for rebuilding this type / model.Īvoid alterations and generic quality problems. Information stamped on the element block, plug and frame -Ī.) Front, then turn over to take picture of the A technician reinstalling should be careful the partĭoes not 'fry' due to faulty installation.Įach loop may have different voltage and wattsĬlean each loop to read different voltages and watts stamped on each.ġ. Stove from its power source - unplug it, break the connection at the circuit breaker or fuse box. Personal injury or even death: First they would disconnect your Tappan - Chambers - and many other obsolete brands.īefore a technician does any troubleshooting or removes parts, to avoid Specifically made for your stove, Fit Properly,įrigidaire - Westinghouse - Philco - Thermador - Monarch Malleable. Or Email Original Elements is Better.avoid alterations, generic quality problems. It may take some time for these products to work toĪssistance -Phone or E-mail- with All Orders Use a rust remover and a penetrating oil like 'Kroil'Īvailable at any hardware store to loosen parts for easy and safe removal. At times there are rare clips,or pins that hold theĮlement in place that are Broken while removing. Hard to find parts can easily be broken if pulling too hard to remove anĮlement. MODERN NEW or Antique! Domestic or Commercial Ovens It arrived in fineĬuldn't get it unwrapped fast enough! I'm so very 's NEW MODERN or ANTIQUE - Domestic or Commercial, All SizesĬould be fixed. Original STOVE ELEMENTS - ORIGINAL is BETTER!









Hotpoint stove knob replacement